LOVE

Because True love stories never have endings!




Click here to add a short description

LEARN MORE

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to start editing. This block is great for showcasing a particular feature or aspect of your business. It could be a signature product, an image of your entire staff, an image or your physical location, etc. Double click the image to customize it.

Testimonials / Testimonios

An ongoing series of informational entries

Christina & Raul said on Feb 15, 2011 9:02 AM

March 15, 2018

Carolina has the most beautiful ceremonies to choose from and lets you do the ceremony however you want! She listens and is very professional. Her english and spanish is perfect and she has a stunning relaxing voice. So many compliments from guests on how romantic and well put the ceremony was said! She is the sweetest lady and I am so happy we found her!

Sofia Alvarez said on May 3, 2011 6:48 AM

March 15, 2018

We were extremely happy with Carolina's services! All of our guests commented on how beautiful the ceremony was. Carolina is very professional, helpful, easy to work with & we could not be happier with her! We were VERY lucky to find her!

Jea & Armando Zacarias said on May 7, 2011 0:48 AM

March 15, 2018

it is difficult to express in words the gratitude we feel for Rev.Carolina. she presented a personal touch to our ceremony that we couldn't have found elsewhere. I don't think our ceremony would have been the same without her. THANK YOU, jea & Armando

Nicole and Juan Gallaga said on May 21, 2011 0:17 AM

March 15, 2018

Carolina is a great officiant! She is very patient, kind, professional and makes planning your ceremony very relaxing and enjoyable! Thank you Carolina!!!

Annelle Garcia said on Jul 8, 2011 6:11 AM

March 15, 2018

I was the maid of honor for my sister's wedding and she left me in charge of picking the person who would marry them. Since my sister and I are a lot a like I knew that Rev Poblano would be perfect for the job. She is genuine, professional and has outstanding communcation. I live in Texas and was coordinating the wedding in Calistoga, Ca while my sister and her husband live in London. Throughout the entire planning process Rev Poblano kept in touch with me. After explaining what type of ceremony my sister wanted, Carolina did a beautiful and spectacular job in her delivery. I found her by chance and am so thankful that I did. My family and guests had nothing but wonderful things to say about her personally and her ceremony. Thank you Reverend Poblano for everything....it was a most memorable event!!!!

Leslie and Mike McCawley said on Sep 25, 2011 11:15 PM

March 15, 2018

We are so grateful for Rev. Carolina's service! Our ceremony turned out to be a beautiful event and we have every bit to thank Carolina for making or ceremony a lovely and beautiful experience. She is able to flow from English to Spanish with great ease, speaks both languages perfectly, and has a lovely quality to her voice. Our guest commented on how heartfelt her service was, which I can not say enough on! She was always available by phone or email, was open to feedback, attentive to our requests, and was very professional in her exchanges. We feel very fortunate to have found her and are very grateful for her service.

David & Jassiline Quiroga said on Jun 22, 2013 4:59 AM

March 15, 2018

Thank you so much. I'm so glad you could be part of our special day. You were very easy to work with and put my mind at ease. Thanks again.

Leslie & Alejandro Moreno said on Jul 9, 2014 0:26 AM

March 15, 2018

Estamos muy agradecidos y contentos de la maravillosa ceremonia que tuvimos gracias a Reverenda Poblano, fue una ceremonia excepcional y maravillosa en espanol ! Nos encanto cada detalle y palabra! Sin duda recomendamos todo de ella sobre todo que muchas personas nos preguntaron sobre ella y sus servicios! Sin duda nuestra ceremonia no habria sido lo mismo sin ella! Gracias! Leslie&Kinish



Post
Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Click Here to Add a Title

* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.

Our Blog

An ongoing series of informational entries

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Carolina has the most beautiful ceremonies to choose from and lets you do the ceremony however you want! She listens and is very professional. Her english and spanish is perfect and she has a stunning relaxing voice. So many compliments from guests on how romantic and well put the ceremony was said! She is the sweetest lady and I am so happy we found her!

-Christina & Raul

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

We were extremely happy with Carolina's services! All of our guests commented on how beautiful the ceremony was. Carolina is very professional, helpful, easy to work with & we could not be happier with her! We were VERY lucky to find her!

-Sofia Alvarez

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Carolina is a great officiant! She is very patient, kind, professional and makes planning your ceremony very relaxing and enjoyable! Thank you Carolina!!!

-Nicole and Juan Gallaga

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Thank you for being a part of one of the most important days of our lives!

-Mr & Mrs. Pozos

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

I was the maid of honor for my sister's wedding and she left me in charge of picking the person who would marry them. Since my sister and I are a lot a like I knew that Rev Poblano would be perfect for the job. She is genuine, professional and has outstanding communcation. I live in Texas and was coordinating the wedding in Calistoga, Ca while my sister and her husband live in London. Throughout the entire planning process Rev Poblano kept in touch with me. After explaining what type of ceremony my sister wanted, Carolina did a beautiful and spectacular job in her delivery. I found her by chance and am so thankful that I did. My family and guests had nothing but wonderful things to say about her personally and her ceremony. Thank you Reverend Poblano for everything....it was a most memorable event!!!!

-Annelle Garcia

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

We are so grateful for Rev. Carolina's service! Our ceremony turned out to be a beautiful event and we have every bit to thank Carolina for making or ceremony a lovely and beautiful experience. She is able to flow from English to Spanish with great ease, speaks both languages perfectly, and has a lovely quality to her voice. Our guest commented on how heartfelt her service was, which I can not say enough on! She was always available by phone or email, was open to feedback, attentive to our requests, and was very professional in her exchanges. We feel very fortunate to have found her and are very grateful for her service.

-Leslie and Mike McCawley

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding. You did a great job and were very easy to work with. We couldn't be happier. Everyone said it was a beautiful ceremony!

Sincerely,

Brianne & Sergio

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Review Submitted Via Thumbtack App- This wonderful woman officiant my wedding, and went perfectly. It was sweet and professional at the same time. I highly recommend her to officiant anyones special day, like I did. Franchezcha V. 05/20/2016.

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Review Submitted Via Thumbtack App- She's perfect ..I love my wedding ceremony she made my dream come true me and my husband are very grateful .. I ask her to pray for me and my husband and her words touch our hearts.. Thank you Carolina we love you Rosio Z. 04/01/2016

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Review Submitted Via Thumbtack App- Everyone at our wedding thought that she knew us personally. We were all very impressed by what she said and how smooth and warm the ceremony was. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Carolina! Erica M 07/05/2016

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Review Submitted Via Thumbtack App- Same Sex Wedding- She's the BEST!!!! She has the power to capture all the guest attention and all the wording are perfect for us! Everybody thins that she knows us personally! The wedding ceremony she created is tailored to our live and love story. It was wonderful and magical moment for us and all the guest cannot believe that it is possible for like a civil wedding! Thank you so much for making our wedding extra special and solemn. You're the best! FYI*** if you want to have a wonderful and memorable wedding? I highly recommended Rev. Carolina Poblano she is the best! I've been and seen a lot of weddings even a church wedding but the one that she did for us is the best. Make your wedding unforgettable like ours!

Mac B. 10/13/2016

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Review Submitted Via Thumbtack App- Rev. Poblano was very professional and very attentive to every detail and always with a smile. She made our ceremony very special. We would highly recommend her. Oscar M. 12/28/2016

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Review Submitted Via Thumbtack App-  Everything went beautifully! The words that were spoken were very nice and professional! Loved the entire ceremony!

Cruz M. 8/29/2018

Our Latest Blog Entry

March 15, 2018

Review submitted via Thumbtack App- Reverend Poblano is amazing!!! She provided the most beautiful ceremony I've ever heard, and I'm not just saying that because it was my wedding!! She was so kind and helpful. During our rehearsal she had so much advice and provided us with tips for the ceremony that we had never even thought of. She did a bilingual ceremony for us and flowed so beautifully. She personalized it so it really felt like this ceremony was written just for us. I recommend her 1000%!!

Lyndsi H. 10/10/2018